Select Page

Open Studio Portrait Sessions are offered each month in the photography studio in
Dempsey Hall, Room 310.

Photos are taken on a first-come-first-served basis. Please allow 7–10 working days for photo processing.

Download a University Headshot

All headshots can be accessed online at uwosh.edu/go/headshots.
Do not login to download a headshot, instead use the password UWO.

Upcoming open studio headshot sessions:

  • Friday, June 2, 10:00-10:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 2, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 8, 5:30-6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 21, 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 7, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 19, 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 1, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 4, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 16, 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, August 21, 10:30-11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 20, 7:30-8:30 a.m.

All headshots are taken on a first-come, first-served basis in Dempsey Hall, Room 310.
No appointment is necessary during an open studio headshot session.

Addy Award